top of page
  • If you have an interest in manga, explore our PixelArt version design featuring Charmander, one of the first three starter Pokémon. This unique design, created using our exclusive embroidery technique, will allow you to be the only one to own this design. Grab everyone's attention with this adorable model, which will also act as a wink for those who recognize this character.

     

    🚚Delivery 🚚:

    We offer you different delivery options, varying in price and time. Please note that we do not accept returns unless there is an error on our part. Before returning an item to us, please contact us and we will do our best to avoid this situation.

    Free delivery in “Point Relais” mode via Chronopost is our “Standard” option. If you choose this option, your package will be delivered to a relay point near you. This method significantly reduces costs and allows shipments to Europe at an affordable price.

    “Express” delivery is provided by Chronopost. It guarantees delivery in 24 hours in France and in 48 hours in Europe, directly to your home.

    “Colissimo” delivery, provided by La Poste, also delivers directly to your home.

     

    🪡Creation🪡:

    Dimensions ~ 35x90cm

    All our embroideries are made with care. We design not only the patterns, but also the programs allowing our machine to carry out the embroideries. No element is prefabricated. Everything is made upon receipt of the order.

    Each design is unique, so positioning may vary slightly from item to item.

     

    👕Textile Description👕:

    We have carefully chosen the model for our embroidery support. Its classic cut is suitable for all body types and is unisex, suitable for both men and women. See our size chart for more information. In general, the size is long enough to cover a large part of the body and avoid too short sleeves.

    To choose the size that suits you, simply take one of your favorite hoodies or t-shirts and refer to the size chart available on the shopping site. If you can't remember the site, look for the textile's brand label (often provided by wholesalers for different brands).

     

    🪧Features🪧:

    Regular fit hoodie

    Unisex

    80% cotton / 20% polyester

    Weight: 285gsm

    Combed cotton for greater resistance and softness. Avoid pilling.

     

    🏷️Indications🏷️:

    wash returned

    Wash before first use

    The paper inside serves as a stabilizer for the embroidery (you can cut it closer to the design if you wish)

    If an embroidery thread becomes damaged or unravels, gently burn it until it is close to the textile.

     

    ⏳ Manufacturing and shipping time ⏳:

    The embroidery requires between 1 and 3 days.

    Due to our limited stocks, shipping times may vary. We always strive to maintain a minimum of availability for fast delivery.

    CHARMANDER TSHIRT

    Rating is 0.0 out of five stars based on reviews
    SKU: T.SAL.SOFT
    €22.99Price
    Color
      No Reviews YetShare your thoughts. Be the first to leave a review.
      bottom of page

top of page
  • Si vous avez un intérêt pour les mangas, explorez notre design en version PixelArt mettant en scène Salamèche, l'un des trois premiers Pokémon de départ. Ce modèle unique, créé grâce à notre technique de broderie exclusive, vous permettra d'être le seul à posséder ce design. Attirez l'attention de tous grâce à ce modèle adorable, qui agira également comme un clin d'œil pour ceux qui reconnaîtront ce personnage.

    🚚Livraison 🚚 :
    Nous vous offrons différentes options de livraison, variant en prix et en délai. Veuillez noter que nous n'acceptons pas les retours, sauf en cas d'erreur de notre part. Avant de nous retourner un article, veuillez nous contacter et nous ferons notre possible pour éviter cette situation.
    La livraison gratuite en mode « Point Relais » via Chronopost est notre option « Standard ». Si vous choisissez cette option, votre colis sera livré dans un point relais près de chez vous. Cette méthode réduit considérablement les coûts et permet des envois en Europe à un prix abordable.
    La livraison « express » est assurée par Chronopost. Elle garantit une livraison en 24 heures en France et en 48 heures en Europe, directement à domicile.
    La livraison « Colissimo », assurée par La Poste, livre également directement à domicile.

    🪡Création🪡 :
    Dimensions ~ 35x90 cm
    Toutes nos broderies sont réalisées avec soin. Nous concevons non seulement les motifs, mais aussi les programmes permettant à notre machine de réaliser les broderies. Aucun élément n'est préfabriqué. Tout est confectionné à la réception de la commande.
    Chaque design est unique, donc le positionnement peut varier légèrement d'un article à l'autre.

    👕Description du Textile👕 :
    Nous avons minutieusement choisi le modèle pour notre support de broderie. Sa coupe classique convient à toutes les morphologies et est unisexe, convenant aussi bien aux hommes qu'aux femmes. Consultez notre tableau des tailles pour plus d'informations. En général, la taille est suffisamment longue pour couvrir une grande partie du corps et éviter des manches trop courtes.
    Pour choisir la taille qui vous convient, prenez simplement l'un de vos hoodies ou t-shirts favoris et référez-vous au tableau des tailles disponible sur le site d'achat. Si vous ne vous souvenez plus du site, recherchez l'étiquette de la marque du textile (souvent fournie par des grossistes pour différentes marques).

    🪧Caractéristiques🪧 :
    Ce T-shirt a une coupe classique et convient aux deux sexes. Il est composé à 100% coton, avec un grammage de 180 g/m². Le coton peigné utilisé confère à l'article une grande résistance et douceur, tout en évitant la formation de bouloches.

    🏷️Indications🏷️ :
    Laver retourné
    Laver avant la première utilisation
    Le papier à l'intérieur sert de stabilisateur pour la broderie (vous pouvez le couper plus près du motif si vous le souhaitez)
    Si un fil de broderie s'abîme ou se défait, brûlez-le délicatement jusqu'à ce qu'il soit proche du textile.

    ⏳Délai de fabrication et d'expédition⏳ :
    La broderie nécessite entre 1 et 3 jours.
    Compte tenu de nos stocks limités, la durée d'expédition peut varier. Nous nous efforçons toujours de maintenir un minimum de disponibilité pour une livraison rapide.

    CHARMANDER TSHIRT

    La note est de 0.0 sur cinq étoiles sur la base des avis
    SKU : T.SAL.SOFT
    22,99 €Prix
    Couleur
      Aucun avis pour le momentPartagez votre expérience, soyez le premier à laisser un avis.
      bottom of page