top of page
  • IMPORTANT NOTES FOR CUSTOMIZATION
    - The translation of your text (First name / Pseudonym) is carried out by us. The "Katakana" (Japanese writing symbols) allow writing in relation to a Japanese pronunciation of the text. Example "Quentin" becomes "Kuentin" pronounced "KU-E-N-TI-N" Written "クエンティン". The Japanese language does not have the same syllables as certain languages and therefore an adaptation will be necessary but all texts are translatable.
    - We will systematically send you the Katakana corresponding to the written text by message once the order has been placed. You will have the choice to modify personalization elements in response.
    - The sizes of the designs are adjusted by us. The smaller the first name, the larger its size may be due to a technical and aesthetic limitation. For this same reason, we recommend that for long first names, they be centered on the garment, especially for the design on sweatshirts.
    - You can, if you wish, choose the 3 separate colors for your sweatshirt, at your own risk all the same! You will not be able to see the result until delivery. Choose wisely.
    - From the moment of dispatch, there will be no refund possible for the manufactured product.
    - If the personalization elements do not comply (do not allow us to produce the product) a message will be sent to you within 1 day. If no response from you after 3 days a refund will be made.





    Your text in Japanese

    Rating is 0.0 out of five stars based on reviews
    €24.99Price
    Color
      No Reviews YetShare your thoughts. Be the first to leave a review.
      bottom of page

top of page
  • REMARQUES IMPORTANTES POUR LA PERSONALISATION
    - La traduction de votre texte (Prénom / Pseudonyme) est assurée par nos soins. Les "Katakana" (symboles de l'écriture Japonaise) permettent une écriture en rapport à une prononciation japonaise du texte. Exemple "Quentin" devient "Kuentin" prononcé "KU-E-N-TI-N" Ecrit "クエンティン". La langue japonaise ne possède pas les mêmes syllabes que certaines langues et donc une adaptation sera nécessaire mais tous les textes sont traduisibles.
    - Nous vous enverons systématiquement le Katakana correspondant au texte écrit par message une fois la commande passée. Vous aurez le choix de modifier des éléments de personalisation en réponse.
    - Les tailles des designs sont ajustés par nos soins. Plus le prénom est petit et plus sa taille pourra être grande dû à d'une limitation technique et esthétique. Pour cette même raison, nous recommandons pour les prénoms longs, de les faire centrés sur le vêtement, surtout pour le design sur sweatshirts.
    - Vous pouvez, si vous le souhaitez, choisir les 3 couleurs séparés pour votre sweat, à vos risques et périls tout de même ! Vous ne pourrez pas voir le résultat avant la livraison. Choississez bien.
    - A partir de l'envoi, il n'y aura pas de remboursement possible pour le produit fabriqué.
    - Si les éléments de personalisation ne sont pas conformes (ne nous permettent pas de réaliser le produit) un message vous sera envoyé sous 1 jour. Si aucune réponse de votre part après 3 jour un remboursement sera opéré.

    Votre texte en Japonais

    La note est de 0.0 sur cinq étoiles sur la base des avis
    24,99 €Prix
    Couleur
      Aucun avis pour le momentPartagez votre expérience, soyez le premier à laisser un avis.
      bottom of page