top of page
  • If you have an interest in manga, you can check out our design of the Zangetsu, Ichigo's shikai-shaped zanpakuto, which is of course his most iconic form. Catch anyone's attention with this stylish model, but it will also serve as a reference for those who recognize the character.

     

    🚚Delivery 🚚:

    We offer different delivery options with varying services in terms of price and time. Please note that we do not accept returns unless there is an error on our part. If this happens, please contact us first and we will do our best to avoid any returns!

    Free "Standard" delivery is carried out in "Point Relais" mode via Chronopost. When you choose the "Standard" option when selecting delivery before payment, your package will be delivered to a relay point near you. This method significantly reduces costs and facilitates shipments within Europe at an affordable price.

    “Express” delivery is provided by Chronopost. The deadlines are 24 hours in France and 48 hours in Europe. Packages are delivered directly to your home.

    “Colissimo” delivery is provided by La Poste. Packages are delivered directly to your home.

     

    🪡Creation🪡:

    Dimensions ~ 35x90cm

    We do all the embroidery ourselves. We design our own patterns as well as the programs used by our machine to make the embroideries. No element is prefabricated. Everything is done when we receive the order.

    Each pattern is unique, so positioning may vary slightly from item to item.

     

    👕Textile Description👕:

    We have carefully chosen the backing pattern for the embroidery. The classic cut is suitable for all body types and is suitable for both men and women. Please refer to the size chart. In general, the length is sufficient to cover a large part of the body and avoid having too short sleeves.

    A tip for choosing the ideal size: take one of your favorite sweatshirts or t-shirts and refer to the size chart available on the shopping site. If you don't remember the site, look for the brand label of the textile (often provided by wholesalers who supply different brands).

     

    🪧Features🪧:

    Classic fit hoodie

    Unisex

    80% cotton / 20% polyester

    Fabric weight: 285 gsm

    Combed cotton for greater resistance and softness. Does not form pills.

     

    🏷️Indications🏷️:

    wash returned

    Wash before first use

    The paper inside serves as a stabilizer for the embroidery (you can cut it closer to the design if you wish)

    If an embroidery thread is damaged or coming undone, gently melt it down until it is level with the fabric.

     

    ⏳ Manufacturing and shipping time ⏳:

    The embroidery takes between 1 and 3 days.

    Our stocks are very limited, which may influence the shipping time of the item. We always strive to maintain minimum availability to ship as quickly as possible.

    BLEACH : ZANGETSU TSHIRT

    Rating is 0.0 out of five stars based on reviews
    SKU: T.ZAN.SOFT
    €22.99Price
    Color
      No Reviews YetShare your thoughts. Be the first to leave a review.
      bottom of page

top of page
  • Si vous avez un intérêt pour les mangas, vous pouvez découvrir notre conception du Zangetsu, le zanpakuto d'Ichigo en forme de shikai, qui est bien sûr sa forme la plus emblématique. Attirez l'attention de n'importe qui avec ce modèle élégant, mais il servira également de référence pour ceux qui reconnaissent le personnage.

    🚚Livraison 🚚:
    Nous offrons différentes options de livraison avec des services variés en termes de prix et de délais. Veuillez noter que nous n'acceptons pas les retours, sauf en cas d'erreur de notre part. Si cela se produit, veuillez nous contacter préalablement et nous ferons de notre mieux pour éviter tout retour !
    La livraison « Standard » gratuite est effectuée en mode "Point Relais" via Chronopost. Lorsque vous choisissez l'option "Standard" lors de la sélection de la livraison avant le paiement, votre colis sera livré dans un point relais près de chez vous. Cette méthode permet de réduire considérablement les coûts et facilite les envois en Europe à un prix abordable.
    La livraison « express » est assurée par Chronopost. Les délais sont de 24 heures en France et de 48 heures en Europe. Les colis sont livrés directement à domicile.
    La livraison « Colissimo » est assurée par La Poste. Les colis sont livrés directement à domicile.

    🪡Création🪡 :
    Dimensions ~ 35x90cm
    Nous effectuons toutes les broderies nous-mêmes. Nous concevons nos propres motifs ainsi que les programmes utilisés par notre machine pour réaliser les broderies. Aucun élément n'est préfabriqué. Tout est réalisé lorsque nous recevons la commande.
    Chaque motif est unique, donc le positionnement peut varier légèrement d'un article à l'autre.

    👕Description du Textile👕 :
    Nous avons soigneusement choisi le modèle de support pour la broderie. La coupe classique convient à toutes les morphologies et convient aussi bien aux hommes qu'aux femmes. Veuillez vous référer au tableau des tailles. En général, la longueur est suffisante pour couvrir une grande partie du corps et éviter d'avoir des manches trop courtes.
    Un conseil pour choisir la taille idéale : prenez l'un de vos sweat-shirts ou t-shirts préférés et référez-vous au tableau des tailles disponible sur le site d'achat. Si vous ne vous souvenez pas du site, cherchez l'étiquette de la marque du textile (souvent fournie par des grossistes qui approvisionnent différentes marques).

    🪧Caractéristiques🪧 :
    Ce T-shirt a une coupe classique et convient aux deux sexes. Il est composé à 100% coton, avec un grammage de 180 g/m². Le coton peigné utilisé confère à l'article une grande résistance et douceur, tout en évitant la formation de bouloches.

    🏷️Indications🏷️ :
    Laver retourné
    Laver avant la première utilisation
    Le papier à l'intérieur sert de stabilisateur pour la broderie (vous pouvez le découper plus près du motif si vous le souhaitez)
    Si un fil de broderie est endommagé ou se défait, faites-le fondre doucement jusqu'à ce qu'il soit au niveau du tissu.

    ⏳Délai de fabrication et d'expédition⏳ :
    La broderie prend entre 1 et 3 jours.
    Nos stocks sont très limités, ce qui peut influencer la durée d'expédition de l'article. Nous nous efforçons toujours de maintenir une disponibilité minimale pour une expédition aussi rapide que possible.

    BLEACH : ZANGETSU TSHIRT

    La note est de 0.0 sur cinq étoiles sur la base des avis
    SKU : T.ZAN.SOFT
    €22.99Prix
    Couleur
      Aucun avis pour le momentPartagez votre expérience, soyez le premier à laisser un avis.
      bottom of page